Terms_of_service | LutiKey Tracker

Termes et conditions

1. Général. Les présentes conditions générales (les «conditions» ou «l'accord») s'appliquent à votre accès et à votre utilisation de l'appareil et des services Lutikey et constituent un accord juridiquement contraignant entre vous («utilisateur» et / ou «vous») et Lutikey, LLC et ses sociétés affiliées (collectivement «Lutikey», «Société», «nous», «nous» ou «notre»). En accédant ou en utilisant l'appareil Lutikey et / ou ses applications associées («App (s)») ou site Web (nos «Services»), vous acceptez et acceptez d'être lié par toutes les conditions générales énoncées dans les présentes.

2. Les termes et conditions peuvent changer.   Lutikey se réserve le droit de modifier et de mettre à jour le présent Contrat de temps à autre sans préavis.  Toutes les modifications apportées à cet accord seront publiées sur le site Web de Lutikey.  Vous acceptez d'être lié à toute modification du présent accord après qu'une telle modification soit effective et / ou par votre accès ou utilisation continue de Lutikey. 

3.  Politique de confidentialité. Pour plus d'informations sur nos pratiques en matière de données, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité.  En accédant et en utilisant Lutikey et ses services associés, vous signifiez que vous avez lu, compris et accepté d'être lié par le présent accord et les termes de la politique de confidentialité. 

4.  Inscription / Création d'un compte. Pour utiliser pleinement le service Lutikey, vous devez créer un compte en nous fournissant des informations telles que votre nom complet, une adresse e-mail valide et un mot de passe fort.  Vous êtes responsable de toute activité qui se produit et de la sécurité associée à votre compte.  Lutikey n'est pas responsable des pertes ou dommages causés par votre incapacité à maintenir la confidentialité des informations d'identification de votre compte.  

5.  Responsabilités de l'abonné.   Vous êtes responsable du contenu que vous téléchargez ou publiez via nos Services, ainsi que de sa légalité, sa fiabilité et sa pertinence.  Vous ne devez télécharger ou publier que le contenu que vous créez ou avez le droit d'utiliser et de publier.  En téléchargeant ou en publiant votre contenu, vous nous donnez le droit et la licence de stocker, reproduire, modifier, créer, des œuvres dérivées de, publier, distribuer, transférer, transmettre, afficher publiquement, exécuter publiquement et utiliser votre contenu dans le cadre de la fourniture de notre Prestations de service.  Vous acceptez que nous puissions également mettre votre contenu à la disposition d'autres utilisateurs des Services, qui peuvent voir et / ou utiliser votre contenu, sous réserve des présentes conditions.  

Vous comprenez et acceptez que les Services fournis par Lutikey ne sont pas disponibles dans tous les domaines.  Vous comprenez et acceptez que de nombreux Services fournis par Lutikey sont des Services basés sur un abonnement qui ne sont disponibles que s'ils sont achetés par des prestataires de services d'urgence et / ou des utilisateurs.  

Vous comprenez et acceptez que vous choisissez quand et comment votre compte est mis à la disposition des prestataires de services d'urgence en choisissant les services disponibles localement auxquels participer, qui peuvent ou non inclure des services de notification.  

Vous comprenez et acceptez que la participation aux Services ne constitue pas un accord entre vous et les prestataires de services d'urgence, les tuteurs ou les utilisateurs désignés.  Cela n'implique pas non plus que tous les besoins que vous avez communiqués dans votre compte d'abonné seront satisfaits par l'aide publique.

Vous comprenez et acceptez que vous ne comptez pas sur les services Lutikey comme seul moyen par lequel vous communiquerez des informations aux prestataires de services d'urgence.  Vous comprenez et acceptez que d'autres méthodes pour fournir des informations aux fournisseurs de services d'urgence sont à votre disposition, y compris la transmission verbale d'informations par téléphone lorsque vous appelez le 9-1-1 ou un autre service d'urgence local.  Les services de Lutikey ne peuvent pas et ne remplacent pas, et ne sont pas destinés à remplacer, votre fourniture verbale de votre numéro de téléphone et d'autres informations de compte d'abonné aux fournisseurs de services d'urgence lors d'un appel au 9-1-1 ou à un autre service d'urgence local ou en utilisant tout autre méthode de communication.  Le service Lutikey ne remplace pas non plus la nécessité d'appeler le 9-1-1 ou d'autres services d'urgence locaux en cas d'urgence.

Vous comprenez et acceptez que les services de Lutikey sont fournis uniquement pour des raisons de commodité.  Les services de Lutikey ne remplacent pas la composition du 9-1-1 ou d'autres services d'urgence locaux si vous avez besoin d'une assistance immédiate.  Le service de Lutikey ne doit pas recevoir de réponse pour fournir des services d'intervention d'urgence, et les services d'intervention d'urgence ne sont accessibles qu'en appelant le 9-1-1 ou d'autres services d'urgence locaux.  

Vous comprenez et acceptez que Lutikey n'a aucun contrôle sur le service téléphonique et les fournisseurs de services Internet qui peuvent être nécessaires pour fournir les services de Lutikey, et que cette défaillance ne sera pas considérée comme relevant de la responsabilité de Lutikey.  Vous comprenez et acceptez que Lutikey se réserve le droit de suspendre ou de fermer un compte d'abonné pour les numéros de téléphone qui ne sont plus valides.  En outre, Lutikey se réserve le droit de suspendre ou de fermer tout compte d'abonné dont les actes ou le schéma d'activité interfèrent ou menacent d'interférer de quelque manière que ce soit avec tout fournisseur de services d'urgence ou la capacité de Lutikey à fournir des services à ses abonnés, utilisateurs ou prestataires de services d'urgence.  

Vous comprenez et acceptez l'entière responsabilité juridique du contenu, de l'exactitude et de la suffisance de toutes les informations que vous incluez (ou omettez d'inclure) dans le cadre de votre compte d'abonné.  Vous ne devez fournir que les informations auxquelles vous souhaitez que les prestataires de services d'urgence aient accès.  

Vous déclarez et garantissez que vous avez 18 ans ou plus.

Vous comprenez et acceptez qu'il est de votre seule responsabilité de prendre les précautions appropriées pour vous assurer qu'un numéro de téléphone d'abonné, un nom d'utilisateur et un mot de passe ne sont pas accessibles à toute personne non autorisée.

Vous comprenez et acceptez qu'une fois que le contenu de votre compte est disponible pour les prestataires de services d'urgence, il peut être transmis sur les radios des prestataires de services d'urgence non sécurisés ou être rendu accessible par le biais de communications non sécurisées dans le cadre des informations diffusées aux prestataires de services d'urgence qui répondent. à un appel au 9-1-1 (ou à un fournisseur de services d'urgence local) ou à une urgence.  Vous comprenez également que le contenu de l'activité de l'abonné peut également être stocké dans le cadre d'un dossier public associé à un appel d'urgence.  

6.  Alertes et notifications.  Dans le cadre de votre utilisation de l'appareil et / ou du service Lutikey, vous pouvez recevoir des notifications, des SMS, des alertes, des e-mails et d'autres communications électroniques.  Vous acceptez la réception de ces communications.  Vous êtes responsable de tous les frais de messagerie ou de données que votre opérateur de téléphonie mobile peut vous facturer.  Tous les avis, accords, divulgations ou autres communications que nous vous envoyons par voie électronique satisferont à toutes les exigences légales de communication, y compris que la communication soit écrite.  

7.  Avis de non-responsabilité.  Le service Lutikey n'est pas destiné à diagnostiquer, traiter, guérir ou prévenir toute maladie ou urgence.  Toute information sur la santé fournie par Lutikey et ce site Web ou par le biais de liens vers d'autres sites tiers ne doit pas être conçue comme un conseil.  Les informations fournies par Lutikey ne remplacent pas l'obtention de soins ou de services médicaux ou professionnels appropriés.  Lutikey ne s'engage pas à fournir des conseils médicaux professionnels via ce site Web ou autrement.  Vous ne devez pas voir les informations fournies sur ce site Web comme un substitut aux conseils médicaux offerts par un professionnel agréé ou autrement, et si nécessaire, vous devriez demander l'avis d'un professionnel de la santé agréé.  Lutikey n'accepte aucune responsabilité pour toute blessure, perte ou dommage encouru par l'utilisation ou la confiance dans les informations contenues sur le site Web ou l'utilisation de ses produits et / ou services.

8.  Copyright et marques déposées.  Le contenu du site Web et les marques de commerce, marques de service et journaux qu'ils contiennent sont la propriété de ou sous licence de Lutikey, et sont soumis aux droits d'auteur et autres droits de propriété intellectuelle en vertu des lois américaines et étrangères et des conventions internationales.  Nos marques ne peuvent pas être utilisées, y compris dans le cadre de marques et / ou dans le cadre de noms de domaine, en relation avec tout produit ou service de quelque manière que ce soit susceptible de prêter à confusion et ne peuvent pas être copiées, imitées ou utilisées, dans leur ensemble ou partie, sans autorisation écrite préalable de Lutikey.

9.  Logiciels tiers.  Le service Lutikey et ce site Web peuvent contenir des liens vers d'autres sites Web, du contenu tiers, des promotions, des applications, des services et des ressources (collectivement, les «services tiers») qui ne sont pas sous le contrôle de Lutikey.  Lutikey n'endosse ni n'est responsable du contenu des sites Web tiers.  Nous fournissons ces liens uniquement à titre de commodité et ne sommes pas responsables des produits, services ou autres contenus disponibles auprès des services tiers.  Vous reconnaissez que tous les services tiers que vous utilisez en relation avec l'appareil et / ou le service Lutikey, tels que les applications tierces, ne font pas partie du service Lutikey et ne sont pas contrôlés par Lutikey.  Vous assumez l'entière responsabilité et assumez tous les risques découlant de votre interaction avec ou de l'utilisation des services tiers.   

10.  Limitation de responsabilité.  Si vous comptez sur un service Lutikey, vous le faites à vos propres risques.  Notre objectif est de fournir des informations utiles et précises, mais nous ne faisons aucune approbation, représentation ou garantie d'aucune sorte concernant les informations ou services Lutikey.  L'exactitude des données collectées et présentées via le service Lutikey n'est pas destinée à correspondre à celle des appareils médicaux ou des appareils de mesure scientifiques.  

Ni Lutikey, ses fournisseurs ou concédants de licence, ni aucune autre partie impliquée dans la création, la production ou la livraison du produit et / ou du service Lutikey ne sera responsable d'aucun dommage fortuit, spécial, exemplaire, punitif ou consécutif, y compris la perte de profits, la perte de données ou fonds de commerce, interruption de service, dommages informatiques ou défaillance du système ou le coût des services de substitution découlant de ou en relation avec les présentes Conditions ou de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser le produit et / ou le service Lutikey, qu'ils soient basés sur la garantie, le contrat , délit (y compris la négligence), responsabilité du fait des produits ou toute autre théorie juridique, et si Lutikey a été informé ou non de la possibilité de tels dommages, même si un recours limité énoncé dans les présentes s'avère avoir échoué dans son objectif essentiel.  

En aucun cas, la responsabilité totale de Lutikey découlant de ou en relation avec ces Conditions ou de l'utilisation ou de l'impossibilité d'utiliser le produit et / ou le service Lutikey ne dépassera les montants que vous avez payés à Lutikey pour l'utilisation du produit et / ou du service Lutikey ou Cent mille dollars 00/100 ($100.00), si vous n'avez eu aucune obligation de paiement envers Lutikey, le cas échéant.  

Les exclusions et limitations de dommages-intérêts énoncées ci-dessus sont des éléments fondamentaux de la base de l'accord entre vous et Lutikey.  

Nous ne sommes pas responsables de l'exactitude, de la fiabilité, de la disponibilité, de l'efficacité ou de l'utilisation correcte des informations que vous recevez via le service Lutikey.

11. Conditions de garantie.  Les produits Lutikey sont soumis à une série de procédures d'inspection de la qualité.  Tous les produits Lutikey sont soumis au contrôle qualité 100%.  Nous remplacerons le Lutikey dans l'année suivant l'achat en cas de défaut de fabrication entraînant une défaillance de la capacité du produit à (a) s'allumer ou (b) à se coupler à un Samsung ou un iPhone. 

L'appareil Lutikey a été fabriqué et testé minutieusement pour répondre à des normes de qualité strictes. La garantie couvre les défauts du matériau et du processus de fabrication. Il ne couvre pas les composants du produit qui sont soumis à une usure normale ou à des dommages aux composants fragiles tels que les interrupteurs, les piles ou le boîtier. Les dommages infligés par le consommateur, une mauvaise utilisation ou un mauvais entretien du produit annuleront la garantie.

Nous ne garantissons pas que le produit et / ou le (s) service (s) Lutikey répondra à vos besoins ou sera disponible sur une base ininterrompue, sécurisée ou sans erreur.  

12. Indemnisation. Dans la mesure permise par la loi, vous acceptez de défendre, d'indemniser et de tenir Lutikey, ses filiales, successeurs, partenaires, administrateurs, dirigeants, employés, agents, mandataires, représentants, consultants et affiliés, sans danger contre et contre toute perte, les dommages, la responsabilité, la réclamation ou la demande, y compris les honoraires et frais d'avocat raisonnables, effectués par un tiers en raison de ou découlant de votre contenu apporté, de l'utilisation de nos produits et / ou services, et / ou résultant d'une violation de le présent Accord et / ou toute violation de vos déclarations et garanties énoncées ci-dessus.

13. Arbitrage / règlement des différends.  VEUILLEZ LIRE ATTENTIVEMENT LA SECTION SUIVANTE CAR ELLE VOUS EXIGE D'ARBITRER CERTAINS DIFFÉRENDS ET RÉCLAMATIONS AVEC NOUS ET LIMITE LA MANIÈRE DANS LAQUELLE VOUS POUVEZ DEMANDER UN SOULAGEMENT DE NOUS.  Tous les litiges découlant de ou liés au présent Accord, à tout produit ou service Lutikey et à sa commercialisation, ou à la relation entre vous et Lutikey («Litiges») seront exclusivement déterminés par arbitrage exécutoire. 

Lutikey et vous devez d'abord tenter de résoudre tout différend de manière informelle pendant au moins 30 jours avant d'entamer l'arbitrage.  Les négociations informelles commencent à la réception d'un avis écrit d'une personne à l'autre («avis de différend»).  L'avis de contestation doit: (a) inclure le nom complet et les coordonnées de la partie plaignante; (b) décrire la nature et le fondement de la réclamation ou du différend; et c) énoncer la réparation particulière demandée.  Lutikey enverra son avis de litige à votre adresse de facturation ou de messagerie.  Vous enverrez votre avis de différend à: 2723 Via Capri Unit 811, Clearwater, FL 3374; Attention: service juridique.  

Si le différend ne peut pas être résolu de manière informelle, vous acceptez que le différend soit résolu par un arbitrage final et contraignant au lieu d'une procédure judiciaire.  Les services d'arbitrage et de règlement extrajudiciaire JAMS (JAMS) administreront l'arbitrage en vertu de ses règles d'arbitrage rationalisées et, le cas échéant, d'autres règles JAMS connexes.  Les règles JAMS régiront le paiement de tous les frais d'arbitrage.  

Si une disposition des présentes conditions ou de la politique de confidentialité est jugée nulle par un arbitre ou un tribunal compétent, les autres dispositions du présent accord resteront contraignantes pour les parties aux présentes avec le même effet que si la disposition nulle (s) ) avait été limité ou supprimé, selon le cas. 

14. Choix de la loi.  Le présent accord est régi et interprété conformément aux lois de l'État de l'Alabama, sans donner effet à ses dispositions en matière de conflit de lois. Dans toute la mesure du possible, tout différend en vertu de l'Accord sera soumis à l'arbitrage conformément au paragraphe ci-dessus.  Ce n'est que dans le cas où il n'est pas légalement autorisé à soumettre une affaire à l'arbitrage, que vous et Lutikey convenez que toutes les réclamations et actions découlant de ou concernant le présent accord doivent être jugées soit par la Circuit Court of Mobile County, Alabama, soit par le Federal District Court. pour le district sud de l'Alabama, et chaque partie consent par la présente à la juridiction personnelle de ces tribunaux. 

15. Remarquez.  Tout avis adressé à Lutikey doit être écrit et réputé avoir été remis lors de (a) la remise en mains propres, s'il est remis en main propre pendant les heures normales de bureau; (b) le jour de la livraison si envoyé par US Mail, affranchissement prépayé; (c) le jour de la réception signée, si envoyé par courrier certifié, affranchissement prépayé ou autre transporteur reconnu au niveau national, accusé de réception ou signature fourni et adressé à Lutikey comme suit:  2723 Via Capri Unit 811, Clearwater, FL 3374; Attention: service juridique.  

Vous comprenez et acceptez que Lutikey peut vous envoyer certaines communications, telles que des annonces, des newsletters et d'autres messages administratifs, et que ces communications sont considérées comme faisant partie des Services.  Votre capacité à vous retirer de ces communications sera régie par les lois applicables et les politiques de Lutikey.  Les notifications qui vous seront envoyées par courrier électronique seront réputées données et reçues lors de l'envoi du courrier électronique.  Lutikey n'a aucune obligation de fournir un avis par US Mail ou tout autre moyen, même si sa tentative de transmettre une telle communication à votre adresse de messagerie électronique échoue pour une raison quelconque.

16. Intégralité de l'accord.  Sauf indication contraire dans les présentes, ces conditions générales constituent l'intégralité et l'entente exclusive entre vous et Lutikey, et ces conditions remplacent et remplacent toutes les ententes ou accords antérieurs oraux ou écrits entre vous et Lutikey concernant le (s) produit (s) Lutikey et / ou Service (s).

17. Cession.  Lutikey peut céder le présent accord à sa seule discrétion.  Vous n'êtes pas autorisé à céder le présent accord sans le consentement écrit préalable de Lutikey.  L'incapacité de Lutikey à exercer ou à appliquer tout droit ou disposition du présent accord ne constitue pas une renonciation à ce droit ou à cette disposition.

18. Divers.  Les titres des sections de cet accord sont fournis uniquement pour la commodité du lecteur et ne constituent pas ou ne modifient pas les termes de cet accord.  

Français
English Español Português Nederlands Deutsch Italiano 简体中文 日本語 Русский 한국어 Français

Terms and Conditions

1. General.  These Terms and Conditions (“Terms” or “Agreement”) apply to your access and use of the Lutikey device and services, and constitute a legally-binding agreement between you (“user” and/or “you”) and Lutikey, LLC and its affiliated companies (collectively “Lutikey,” “Company,” “we,” “us,” or “our”).  By accessing or using the Lutikey device and/or its associated applications (“App(s)”) or website (our “Services”), you are accepting and agreeing to be bound by all terms and conditions set forth herein.

2. Terms and Conditions May Change.   Lutikey reserves the right to modify and update this Agreement from time to time without giving prior notice.  Any and all changes to this Agreement will be posted to Lutikey’s website.  You agree to be bound to any changes to this Agreement after any such modification becomes effective and/or by your continued access or use of Lutikey. 

3.  Privacy Policy. For information about our data practices, please see our Privacy Policy.  By accessing and using the Lutikey and its associated Services, you signify that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by this Agreement and the terms of the Privacy Policy. 

4.  Registration/Creating an Account. Full use of the Lutikey Service requires you to create an account by providing us with information such as your full name, a valid email address, and a strong password.  You are responsible for all activity that occurs and security in association with your account.  Lutikey is not liable for any loss or damage caused by your failure to maintain the confidentiality of your account credentials.  

5.  Subscriber Responsibilities.   You are responsible for the content that you upload or post through our Services, and its legality, reliability, and appropriateness.  You should only upload or post content that you create or have the right to use and publish.  By uploading or posting your content, you give us the right and license to store, reproduce, modify, create, derivative works of, publish, distribute, transfer, transmit, publicly display, publicly perform, and use your content in connection with providing our Services.  You agree that we can also make your content available to other users of the Services, who may view and/or use your content, subject to these terms.  

You understand and agree that Services provided by Lutikey are not available in all areas.  You understand and agree that many of the Services provided by Lutikey are subscription based Services which are only available if purchased by emergency service providers and/or users.  

You understand and agree that you choose when and how your account is made available to emergency service providers by choosing which locally available services to participate in, which may or may not include notification services.  

You understand and agree that participation in Services does not constitute an agreement between you and emergency service providers, designated guardians or users.  Nor does it imply that all of the needs you have communicated in your subscriber account will be met through public assistance.

You understand and agree that you will not rely on the Lutikey Services as the sole means by which you will communicate information to emergency service providers.  You understand and agree that other methods of supplying information to emergency service providers are available to you, including the verbal transmission of information over the phone when making call to 9-1-1 or other local emergency service.  Lutikey’s Services cannot and do not replace, and are not intended to replace, your verbal provision of your telephone number and other subscriber account information to emergency service providers when making a call to 9-1-1 or other local emergency service or using any other communication method.  Nor do Lutikey’s Service replace the need for you to call 9-1-1 or other local emergency services in the event of an emergency.

You understand and agree that Lutikey’s Service are provided for convenience only.  Lutikey’s Services do not replace dialing 9-1-1 or other local emergency services in the event you require immediate assistance.  Lutikey’s Service must not be replied up to provide emergency response services, and emergency response services can only be accessed by placing a call to 9-1-1 or other local emergency services.  

You understand and agree that Lutikey does not have control over the telephone service and internet service providers which may be necessary for providing Lutikey’s Services, and that such failure shall not be deemed to be the responsibility of Lutikey.  You understand and agree that Lutikey reserves the right to suspend or close a subscriber account for phone numbers that are no longer valid.  Furthermore, Lutikey reserves the right to suspend or close any subscriber account whose acts or pattern of activity interferes or threatens to interfere in any manner with any emergency service provider or Lutikey’s ability to provide Services to its subscribers, users, or emergency service providers.  

You understand and accept full legal responsibility for the content, accuracy, and sufficiency of all information that you include (or fail to include) as part of your subscriber account.  You should only provide information you want emergency service providers to have access to.  

You represent and warrant that you are 18 years of age or older.

You understand and agree that it is solely your responsibility to take appropriate precautions to ensure that a subscriber phone number, user name, and password are not accessible to any unauthorized person.

You understand and agree that once the content of your account is available to emergency service providers, it may be transmitted over unsecured emergency service provider radios or may otherwise be made accessible through unsecured communications as part of the information disseminated to or by emergency service providers responding to a 9-1-1 call (or call to a local emergency service provider) or to an emergency.  Your further understand that the content of the subscriber activity may also be stored as part of a public record associated with an emergency call.  

6.  Alerts and Notifications.  As part of your use of the Lutikey device and/or Service, you may receive notifications, text messages, alerts, e-mails, and other electronic communications.  You agree to the receipt of these communications.  You are responsible for any messaging or data fees you may be charged by your wireless carrier.  Any notices, agreements, disclosures, or other communications that we send to you electronically will satisfy any legal communication requirements, including that the communication be in writing.  

7.  Professional Advice Disclaimer.  The Lutikey Service is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or emergency.  Any health information provided by Lutikey, and this website or through links to other third-party sites, should not be constructed as advice.  The information provided by Lutikey is not a substitute for obtaining proper medical or other professional care or services.  Lutikey is not engaged in providing professional medical advice via this website or otherwise.  You should not view the information provided on this website as a substitute for medical advice offered by a licensed professional or otherwise, and if necessary, you should seek the advice of a licensed medical professional.  Lutikey does not accept any liability for any injury, loss or damage incurred by use of or reliance on the information contained within the website or use of its product and/or Services.

8.  Copyright and Trademarks.  The content on the website and the trademarks, service marks and logs contained therein are owned by or licensed to Lutikey, and are subject to copyright and other intellectual property rights under United States and Foreign Laws and International Conventions.  Our trademarks may not be used, including as part of trademarks and/or as part of domain names, in connection with any product or service in any manner that is likely to cause confusion and may not be copied, imitated, or used, in whole or part, without prior written permission of Lutikey.

9.  Third-Party Software.  The Lutikey Service and this website may contain links to other websites, third-party content, promotions, apps, services, and resources (collectively “Third-Party Services”) that are not under Lutikey’s control.  Lutikey does not endorse nor is it responsible for the content on third-party websites.  We provide these links only as a convenience and are not responsible for the products, services, or other content that are available from Third-Party Services.  You acknowledge that any Third-Party Services that you use in connection with the Lutikey device and/or Service, such as third-party applications, are not part of the Lutikey Service and are not controlled by Lutikey.  You take sole responsibility and assume all risks arising from your interaction with or use of Third-Party Services.   

10.  Limitation of Liability.  If you rely on any Lutikey Service, you do so solely at your own risk.  Our goal is to provide helpful and accurate information, but we make no endorsement, representation, or warranty of any kind about any Lutikey information or services.  The accuracy of the data collected and presented through the Lutikey Service is not intended to match that of medical devices or scientific measurement devices.  

Neither Lutikey, its suppliers, or licensors, nor any other party involved in creating, producing, or delivering the Lutikey product and/or Service will be liable for any incidental, special, exemplary, punitive or consequential damages, including lost profits, loss of data or goodwill, service interruption, computer damage, or system failure or the cost of substitute services arising out of or in connection with these Terms or from the use or inability to use the Lutikey product and/or Service, whether based on warranty, contract, tort (including negligence), product liability, or any other legal theory, and whether or not Lutikey has been informed of the possibility of such damage, even if a limited remedy set forth herein is found to have failed of its essential purpose.  

In no event will Lutikey’s total liability arising out of or in connection with these Terms or from the use or inability to use the Lutikey product and/or service exceed the amounts you have paid to Lutikey for use of the Lutikey product and/or Service or One Hundred and 00/100 Dollars ($100.00), if you have not had any payment obligations to Lutikey, as applicable.  

The exclusions and limitations of damages set forth above are fundamental elements of the basis of the bargain between you and Lutikey.  

We are not responsible for the accuracy, reliability, availability, effectiveness, or correct use of information you receive through the Lutikey Service.

11. Warranty Terms.  Lutikey’s products undergo a series of quality inspection procedures.  All of Lutikey’s products are 100% quality control checked.  We will replace the Lutikey within one year of purchase if there is a manufacturing defect causing a failure in the product’s (a) ability to turn on, or (b) ability to pair to a Samsung or iPhone. 

The Lutikey device has been manufactured and thoroughly tested to meet strict quality standards. The warranty covers defects in the material and manufacturing process. It does not cover product components that are subject to normal wear and tear, or damage to fragile components such as switches, batteries or the casing. Consumer-inflicted damage, improper use, or incorrect maintenance of the product will void the warranty.

We make no warranty that the Lutikey product and/or Service(s) will meet your requirements or be available on an uninterrupted, secure, or error-free basis.  

12. Indemnification. To the maximum extent permitted by law, you agree to defend, indemnify, and hold Lutikey, its subsidiaries, successors, partners, directors, officers, employees, agents, assigns, representatives, consultants and affiliates, harmless from and against, any loss, damage, liability, claim, or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and expenses, made by any third-party due to or arising out of your contributed content, use of our product and/or services, and/or arising from a breach of this Agreement and/or any breach of your representations and warranties set forth above.

13. Arbitration/Dispute Resolution.  PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING SECTION CAREFULLY BECAUSE IT REQUIRES YOU TO ARBITRATE CERTAIN DISPUTES AND CLAIMS WITH US AND LIMITS THE MANNER IN WHICH YOU CAN SEEK RELIEF FROM US.  All disputes arising out of or relating to this Agreement, any Lutikey product or service and its marketing, or the relationship between you and Lutikey (“Disputes”) shall be determined exclusively by binding arbitration. 

You and Lutikey shall first attempt to resolve any Dispute informally for at least 30 days before initiating arbitration.  The informal negotiations commence upon receipt of written notice from one person to the other (“Notice of Dispute”).  The Notice of Dispute must: (a) include the full name and contact information of the complaining party; (b) describe the nature and basis of the claim or dispute; and (c) set forth the specific relief sought.  Lutikey will send its Notice of Dispute to your billing or email address.  You will send your Notice of Dispute to: 2723 Via Capri Unit 811, Clearwater, FL 3374; Attention: Legal Department.  

If the Dispute cannot be resolved informally, you agree that the Dispute will be resolved through final and binding arbitration instead of through court proceedings.  The JAMS Arbitration and ADR Services (JAMS) will administer the arbitration under its Streamlined Arbitration Rules, and, where appropriate, other related JAMS rules.  The JAMS rules will govern payment of all arbitration fees.  

In the event any provision of these Terms or the Privacy Policy is determined by an arbitrator or court of competent jurisdiction to be void, the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall remain binding on the parties hereto with the same effect as though the void provision(s) had been limited or deleted, as applicable. 

14. Choice of Law.  This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Alabama, without giving effect to its conflict of law provisions. To the greatest extent possible any dispute under the Agreement shall be subject to arbitration as provided in the above paragraph.  Only in the case it is legally not allowed to bring a matter under arbitration, you and Lutikey agree that all claims and actions arising under or otherwise concerning this Agreement shall be tried either in the Circuit Court of Mobile County, Alabama or the Federal District Court for the Southern District of Alabama, and each party hereby consents to personal jurisdiction of such courts. 

15. Notice.  Any notices to Lutikey shall be in writing, and shall be deemed delivered upon (a) personal delivery, if delivered by hand during ordinary business hours; (b) the day of delivery if sent by U.S. Mail, postage pre-paid; (c) the day of signed receipt if sent by certified mail, postage pre-paid, or other nationally recognized carrier, return receipt or signature provided and addressed to Lutikey as follows:  2723 Via Capri Unit 811, Clearwater, FL 3374; Attention: Legal Department.  

You understand and agree that Lutikey may send you certain communications, such as announcements, newsletters, and other administrative messages, and that these communications are considered part of the Services.  Your ability to opt out of these communications will be governed by applicable laws and Lutikey’s policies.  Notices emailed to you will be deemed given and received when the email is sent.  Lutikey has not obligation to provide notice by U.S. Mail or any other means even if its attempt to transmit such communication to you electronic mail address fails for any reason.

16. Entire Agreement.  Unless as otherwise stated herein, these Terms and Conditions constitute the entire and exclusive Agreement between you and Lutikey, and these Terms supersede and replace any and all prior oral or written understandings or agreements between you and Lutikey regarding the Lutikey product(s) and/or Service(s).

17. Assignment.  Lutikey may assign this Agreement in its sole discretion.  You are not permitted to assign this Agreement without the prior written consent of Lutikey.  The failure of Lutikey to exercise or enforce any right or provision of this Agreement shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

18. Miscellaneous.  The section headings in this Agreement are provided solely for the convenience of the reader and do not constitute or modify the Terms of this Agreement.