服务条款| LutiKey追踪器

条款和条件

1.一般。这些条款和条件(“条款”或“协议”)适用于您对Lutikey设备和服务的访问和使用,并构成您(“用户”和/或“您”)与Lutikey,LLC之间的具有法律约束力的协议及其关联公司(统称为“ Lutikey”,“公司”,“我们”,“我们”或“我们的”)。通过访问或使用Lutikey设备和/或其相关应用程序(“应用程序”)或网站(我们的“服务”),即表示您接受并同意受此处列出的所有条款和条件的约束。

2.条款和条件可能会更改.   Lutikey保留随时修改和更新本协议的权利,恕不另行通知。  本协议的所有变更将发布到Lutikey的网站上。  您同意在任何此类修改生效后和/或由于您继续访问或使用Lutikey而受到本协议任何更改的约束。 

3.  隐私政策。有关我们数据实践的信息,请参阅我们的隐私政策。  通过访问和使用Lutikey及其相关服务,表示您已阅读,理解并同意受本协议和隐私政策条款的约束。 

4.  注册/创建帐户。要充分使用Lutikey服务,您需要通过向我们提供全名,有效的电子邮件地址和安全密码等信息来创建帐户。  您应对与帐户相关的所有活动和安全负责。  Lutikey对因您未能维护帐户凭据的机密性而造成的任何损失或损害不承担任何责任。  

5.  订户责任。   您对通过我们的服务上传或发布的内容及其合法性,可靠性和适当性负责。  您应该仅上传或发布您创建或有权使用和发布的内容。  通过上载或发布您的内容,即表示您授予我们存储,复制,修改,创建,衍生作品,发布,分发,转让,传输,公开展示,公开表演和使用您的内容的权利和许可,并与提供我们的内容有关服务。  您同意,我们还可以在遵守这些条款的前提下,向可能会查看和/或使用您内容的其他服务用户提供您的内容。  

您了解并同意Lutikey提供的服务并非在所有地区都可用。  您了解并同意Lutikey提供的许多服务都是基于订阅的服务,只有在紧急服务提供商和/或用户购买了这些服务后,这些服务才可用。  

您了解并同意,通过选择参与哪些本地可用服务(可能包括也可能不包括通知服务)来选择何时以及如何将帐户提供给紧急服务提供商。  

您理解并同意,参与服务并不构成您与紧急服务提供商,指定的监护人或用户之间的协议。  这也不意味着您在订户帐户中传达的所有需求都将通过公共援助得到满足。

您理解并同意,您不会依赖Lutikey服务作为将信息传达给紧急服务提供商的唯一方式。  您了解并同意,可以使用其他方法向紧急服务提供商提供信息,包括在拨打9-1-1或其他本地紧急服务时通过电话口头传送信息。  当致电9-1-1或其他本地紧急服务或使用任何其他方法时,Lutikey的服务不能也不会替换,也无意替换您向紧急服务提供商的口头提供的电话号码和其他订户帐户信息通讯方式。  Lutikey的服务也不能代替您在紧急情况下致电9-1-1或其他本地紧急服务的需求。

您了解并同意Lutikey的服务仅出于方便目的而提供。  如果您需要立即帮助,Lutikey的服务不会代替9-1-1拨号或其他本地紧急服务。  Lutikey的服务不得回覆以提供紧急响应服务,并且只能通过拨打9-1-1或其他本地紧急服务的电话来访问紧急响应服务。  

您理解并同意Lutikey无法控制提供Lutikey服务所必需的电话服务和互联网服务提供商,并且此类故障不应视为Lutikey的责任。  您了解并同意Lutikey保留暂停或关闭不再有效的电话号码的订户帐户的权利。  此外,Lutikey保留暂停或关闭其行为或活动方式以任何方式干扰或威胁干扰任何紧急服务提供商或Lutikey向其订户,用户或紧急服务提供商提供服务的能力的任何订户帐户的权利。  

对于您作为订户帐户一部分包括(或不包括在内)的所有信息的内容,准确性和充分性,您理解并承担全部法律责任。  您只应提供您希望紧急服务提供商可以访问的信息。  

您声明并保证您已年满18岁。

您理解并同意,您有责任采取适当的预防措施,以确保任何未经授权的人员都无法访问订户电话号码,用户名和密码。

您理解并同意,一旦您的帐户的内容可用于紧急服务提供商,则该内容可能会通过不安全的紧急服务提供商的无线电进行传输,或者可能通过不安全的通信被访问,作为分发给紧急服务提供商或作为响应的一部分信息拨打9-1-1呼叫(或致电当地紧急服务提供商)或紧急情况。  您进一步了解,订户活动的内容也可以存储为与紧急呼叫相关的公共记录的一部分。  

6.  警报和通知.  作为使用Lutikey设备和/或服务的一部分,您可能会收到通知,短信,警报,电子邮件和其他电子通讯。  您同意接收这些通讯。  您应对无线运营商可能收取的任何消息传递或数据费用负责。  我们以电子方式发送给您的任何通知,协议,披露或其他通信将满足任何法律通信要求,包括以书面形式进行的通信。  

7.  专业建议免责声明.  Lutikey服务并非旨在诊断,治疗,治愈或预防任何疾病或紧急情况。  Lutikey,本网站或通过其他第三方网站的链接提供的任何健康信息均不应作为建议。  Lutikey提供的信息不能代替获得适当的医疗或其他专业护理或服务的信息。  Lutikey并未通过本网站或其他方式提供专业医疗建议。  您不应查看本网站上提供的信息来代替持牌专业人员提供的医疗建议,否则,应征询持牌医疗专业人员的建议。  对于因使用或依赖网站中包含的信息或使用其产品和/或服务而蒙受的任何伤害,损失或损害,Lutikey不承担任何责任。

8.  版权和商标.  网站上的内容以及其中包含的商标,服务标记和日志由Lutikey拥有或许可使用,并受美国和外国法律及国际公约的版权和其他知识产权的约束。  我们的商标不得以任何可能引起混淆的方式与任何产品或服务结合使用,包括作为商标的一部分和/或作为域名的一部分,并且不得整体上被复制,模仿或使用。未经Lutikey事先书面许可,不得全部或部分使用。

9.  第三方软件.  Lutikey服务和本网站可能包含指向不受Lutikey控制的其他网站,第三方内容,促销,应用,服务和资源(统称为“第三方服务”)的链接。  Lutikey不认可也不对第三方网站上的内容负责。  我们仅为方便起见而提供这些链接,对于第三方服务提供的产品,服务或其他内容概不负责。  您确认与Lutikey设备和/或服务结合使用的任何第三方服务(例如第三方应用程序)均不属于Lutikey服务,并且不受Lutikey控制。  您应承担全部责任,并承担与第三方服务的交互或使用引起的所有风险。   

10.  责任范围.  如果您依赖任何Lutikey服务,则后果自负。  我们的目标是提供有用和准确的信息,但对于任何Lutikey信息或服务,我们不做任何形式的认可,陈述或保证。  通过Lutikey服务收集和提供的数据的准确性并不旨在与医疗设备或科学测量设备相匹配。  

Lutikey,其供应商或许可方,或参与创建,生产或交付Lutikey产品和/或服务的任何其他方均不对任何附带的,特殊的,示例性的,惩罚性的或后果性的损害负责,包括利润损失,数据或商誉,服务中断,计算机损坏,系统故障或替代服务的费用,无论是由于本条款引起的,与之相关的,还是由于使用或无法使用Lutikey产品和/或服务(无论基于保修,合同) ,侵权(包括过失),产品责任或任何其他法律理论,以及是否已通知Lutikey造成此类损害的可能性,即使发现此处提出的有限补救措施未能达到其基本目的。  

在任何情况下,由于这些条款或与之相关或由于使用或无法使用Lutikey产品和/或服务而引起的Lutikey的全部责任不会超过您为使用Lutikey产品和/或服务而向Lutikey支付的金额或如果您对Lutikey没有任何付款义务,则一百美元和00/100美元($100.00)。  

上述损害赔偿的排除和限制是您与Lutikey之间达成交易的基础。  

我们对您通过Lutikey服务接收的信息的准确性,可靠性,可用性,有效性或正确使用不承担任何责任。

11.保修条款。  Lutikey的产品经过一系列的质量检查程序。  Lutikey的所有产品均经过100%质量控制检查。  如果由于制造缺陷导致产品(a)开机功能或(b)与Samsung或iPhone配对的功能出现故障,我们将在购买后的一年内更换Lutikey。 

Lutikey设备已经过制造并经过严格测试,符合严格的质量标准。保修涵盖材料和制造过程中的缺陷。它不包括正常磨损的产品组件,或开关,电池或外壳等易碎组件的损坏。消费者造成的损坏,不正确的使用或不正确的产品维护将使保修失效。

我们不保证Lutikey产品和/或服务将满足您的要求或在不中断,安全或无错误的基础上提供。  

12.赔偿。 在法律允许的最大范围内,您同意为Lutikey,其子公司,继任者,合伙人,董事,高级职员,雇员,代理商,受让人,代表,顾问和分支机构保卫,赔偿和持有,不受任何损失的损害,任何第三方因您提供的内容,使用我们的产品和/或服务和/或由于违反以下规定而引起的任何损害,责任,索赔或要求,包括合理的律师费和开支本协议和/或违反上述陈述和保证的任何行为。

13.仲裁/争议解决。  请仔细阅读以下部分,因为它要求您与我们仲裁某些纠纷和索赔,并限制了您可以寻求我们的救济方式。  由本协议,任何Lutikey产品或服务及其营销或您与Lutikey之间的关系引起的或与之有关的所有争议(“争议”)应仅通过具有约束力的仲裁来确定。 

您和Lutikey首先应尝试至少30天以非正式方式正式解决任何争议,然后再开始仲裁。  非正式谈判在收到一个人的书面通知后开始(“争议通知”)。  争议通知必须:(a)包含投诉方的全名和联系信息; (b)描述索赔或争议的性质和依据; (c)阐明所寻求的具体救济。  Lutikey会将其争议通知发送到您的账单或电子邮件地址。  您会将您的争端通知发送至:2723通过Capri Unit 811,Clearwater,FL 3374;注意:法务部。  

如果无法通过非正式方式解决争议,则您同意将通过最终且具有约束力的仲裁而不是通过法院程序来解决争议。  JAMS仲裁和ADR服务(JAMS)将根据其精简仲裁规则以及其他相关JAMS规则(在适当情况下)管理仲裁。  JAMS规则将管辖所有仲裁费用的支付。  

如果本条款或隐私权政策的任何规定被具有管辖权的仲裁员或法院裁定为无效,则本协议的其余规定对双方均具有约束力,其效力与该无效规定相同。 )已被限制或删除(如适用)。 

14.法律选择。  本协议受阿拉巴马州法律管辖,并根据该法律解释,但不构成法律冲突规定。本协议项下的任何争议均应在最大范围内接受上段规定的仲裁。  仅在法律上不允许将案件提交仲裁的情况下,您和Lutikey同意,根据本协议引起的或与本协议有关的所有索赔和诉讼应在阿拉巴马州莫比尔县巡回法院或联邦地方法院进行审判。代表阿拉巴马州南部地区,双方均同意接受此类法院的个人管辖权。 

15.注意。  给Lutikey的任何通知均应为书面形式,并且应视为(a)个人交付(如果在正常工作时间内以手动方式交付); (b)如果是通过美国邮件发送的,则交付之日已预付邮资; (c)签署收据的日期(如果通过挂号信,预付邮资或其他国家认可的承运人发送),提供的回执或签字如下,并注明给Lutikey:  2723 Via Capri Unit 811,Clearwater,FL 3374;注意:法务部。  

您理解并同意Lutikey可能会向您发送某些通信,例如公告,新闻通讯和其他管理消息,并且这些通信被视为服务的一部分。  您选择退出这些通讯的能力将受适用法律和Lutikey政策的约束。  通过电子邮件发送给您的通知将在发送后视为已收到。  即使因任何原因将Lutikey传送至您的电子邮件地址的尝试失败,Lutikey也没有义务通过美国邮件或任何其他方式提供通知。

16.完整协议。  除非本文另有说明,否则这些条款和条件构成您与Lutikey之间的完整且排他性协议,并且这些条款取代并取代您与Lutikey之间就Lutikey产品和//之间达成的所有口头或书面理解或协议。或服务。

17.分配。  Lutikey可以自行决定转让本协议。  未经Lutikey事先书面同意,您不得转让本协议。  Lutikey未能行使或执行本协议的任何权利或规定,并不构成对该权利或规定的放弃。

18.其他。  本协议中的各节标题仅为了方便读者而提供,并不构成或修改本协议的条款。  

简体中文
English Español Português Nederlands Français Deutsch Italiano 日本語 Русский 한국어 简体中文

Terms and Conditions

1. General.  These Terms and Conditions (“Terms” or “Agreement”) apply to your access and use of the Lutikey device and services, and constitute a legally-binding agreement between you (“user” and/or “you”) and Lutikey, LLC and its affiliated companies (collectively “Lutikey,” “Company,” “we,” “us,” or “our”).  By accessing or using the Lutikey device and/or its associated applications (“App(s)”) or website (our “Services”), you are accepting and agreeing to be bound by all terms and conditions set forth herein.

2. Terms and Conditions May Change.   Lutikey reserves the right to modify and update this Agreement from time to time without giving prior notice.  Any and all changes to this Agreement will be posted to Lutikey’s website.  You agree to be bound to any changes to this Agreement after any such modification becomes effective and/or by your continued access or use of Lutikey. 

3.  Privacy Policy. For information about our data practices, please see our Privacy Policy.  By accessing and using the Lutikey and its associated Services, you signify that you have read, understood, and agree to be bound by this Agreement and the terms of the Privacy Policy. 

4.  Registration/Creating an Account. Full use of the Lutikey Service requires you to create an account by providing us with information such as your full name, a valid email address, and a strong password.  You are responsible for all activity that occurs and security in association with your account.  Lutikey is not liable for any loss or damage caused by your failure to maintain the confidentiality of your account credentials.  

5.  Subscriber Responsibilities.   You are responsible for the content that you upload or post through our Services, and its legality, reliability, and appropriateness.  You should only upload or post content that you create or have the right to use and publish.  By uploading or posting your content, you give us the right and license to store, reproduce, modify, create, derivative works of, publish, distribute, transfer, transmit, publicly display, publicly perform, and use your content in connection with providing our Services.  You agree that we can also make your content available to other users of the Services, who may view and/or use your content, subject to these terms.  

You understand and agree that Services provided by Lutikey are not available in all areas.  You understand and agree that many of the Services provided by Lutikey are subscription based Services which are only available if purchased by emergency service providers and/or users.  

You understand and agree that you choose when and how your account is made available to emergency service providers by choosing which locally available services to participate in, which may or may not include notification services.  

You understand and agree that participation in Services does not constitute an agreement between you and emergency service providers, designated guardians or users.  Nor does it imply that all of the needs you have communicated in your subscriber account will be met through public assistance.

You understand and agree that you will not rely on the Lutikey Services as the sole means by which you will communicate information to emergency service providers.  You understand and agree that other methods of supplying information to emergency service providers are available to you, including the verbal transmission of information over the phone when making call to 9-1-1 or other local emergency service.  Lutikey’s Services cannot and do not replace, and are not intended to replace, your verbal provision of your telephone number and other subscriber account information to emergency service providers when making a call to 9-1-1 or other local emergency service or using any other communication method.  Nor do Lutikey’s Service replace the need for you to call 9-1-1 or other local emergency services in the event of an emergency.

You understand and agree that Lutikey’s Service are provided for convenience only.  Lutikey’s Services do not replace dialing 9-1-1 or other local emergency services in the event you require immediate assistance.  Lutikey’s Service must not be replied up to provide emergency response services, and emergency response services can only be accessed by placing a call to 9-1-1 or other local emergency services.  

You understand and agree that Lutikey does not have control over the telephone service and internet service providers which may be necessary for providing Lutikey’s Services, and that such failure shall not be deemed to be the responsibility of Lutikey.  You understand and agree that Lutikey reserves the right to suspend or close a subscriber account for phone numbers that are no longer valid.  Furthermore, Lutikey reserves the right to suspend or close any subscriber account whose acts or pattern of activity interferes or threatens to interfere in any manner with any emergency service provider or Lutikey’s ability to provide Services to its subscribers, users, or emergency service providers.  

You understand and accept full legal responsibility for the content, accuracy, and sufficiency of all information that you include (or fail to include) as part of your subscriber account.  You should only provide information you want emergency service providers to have access to.  

You represent and warrant that you are 18 years of age or older.

You understand and agree that it is solely your responsibility to take appropriate precautions to ensure that a subscriber phone number, user name, and password are not accessible to any unauthorized person.

You understand and agree that once the content of your account is available to emergency service providers, it may be transmitted over unsecured emergency service provider radios or may otherwise be made accessible through unsecured communications as part of the information disseminated to or by emergency service providers responding to a 9-1-1 call (or call to a local emergency service provider) or to an emergency.  Your further understand that the content of the subscriber activity may also be stored as part of a public record associated with an emergency call.  

6.  Alerts and Notifications.  As part of your use of the Lutikey device and/or Service, you may receive notifications, text messages, alerts, e-mails, and other electronic communications.  You agree to the receipt of these communications.  You are responsible for any messaging or data fees you may be charged by your wireless carrier.  Any notices, agreements, disclosures, or other communications that we send to you electronically will satisfy any legal communication requirements, including that the communication be in writing.  

7.  Professional Advice Disclaimer.  The Lutikey Service is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent any disease or emergency.  Any health information provided by Lutikey, and this website or through links to other third-party sites, should not be constructed as advice.  The information provided by Lutikey is not a substitute for obtaining proper medical or other professional care or services.  Lutikey is not engaged in providing professional medical advice via this website or otherwise.  You should not view the information provided on this website as a substitute for medical advice offered by a licensed professional or otherwise, and if necessary, you should seek the advice of a licensed medical professional.  Lutikey does not accept any liability for any injury, loss or damage incurred by use of or reliance on the information contained within the website or use of its product and/or Services.

8.  Copyright and Trademarks.  The content on the website and the trademarks, service marks and logs contained therein are owned by or licensed to Lutikey, and are subject to copyright and other intellectual property rights under United States and Foreign Laws and International Conventions.  Our trademarks may not be used, including as part of trademarks and/or as part of domain names, in connection with any product or service in any manner that is likely to cause confusion and may not be copied, imitated, or used, in whole or part, without prior written permission of Lutikey.

9.  Third-Party Software.  The Lutikey Service and this website may contain links to other websites, third-party content, promotions, apps, services, and resources (collectively “Third-Party Services”) that are not under Lutikey’s control.  Lutikey does not endorse nor is it responsible for the content on third-party websites.  We provide these links only as a convenience and are not responsible for the products, services, or other content that are available from Third-Party Services.  You acknowledge that any Third-Party Services that you use in connection with the Lutikey device and/or Service, such as third-party applications, are not part of the Lutikey Service and are not controlled by Lutikey.  You take sole responsibility and assume all risks arising from your interaction with or use of Third-Party Services.   

10.  Limitation of Liability.  If you rely on any Lutikey Service, you do so solely at your own risk.  Our goal is to provide helpful and accurate information, but we make no endorsement, representation, or warranty of any kind about any Lutikey information or services.  The accuracy of the data collected and presented through the Lutikey Service is not intended to match that of medical devices or scientific measurement devices.  

Neither Lutikey, its suppliers, or licensors, nor any other party involved in creating, producing, or delivering the Lutikey product and/or Service will be liable for any incidental, special, exemplary, punitive or consequential damages, including lost profits, loss of data or goodwill, service interruption, computer damage, or system failure or the cost of substitute services arising out of or in connection with these Terms or from the use or inability to use the Lutikey product and/or Service, whether based on warranty, contract, tort (including negligence), product liability, or any other legal theory, and whether or not Lutikey has been informed of the possibility of such damage, even if a limited remedy set forth herein is found to have failed of its essential purpose.  

In no event will Lutikey’s total liability arising out of or in connection with these Terms or from the use or inability to use the Lutikey product and/or service exceed the amounts you have paid to Lutikey for use of the Lutikey product and/or Service or One Hundred and 00/100 Dollars ($100.00), if you have not had any payment obligations to Lutikey, as applicable.  

The exclusions and limitations of damages set forth above are fundamental elements of the basis of the bargain between you and Lutikey.  

We are not responsible for the accuracy, reliability, availability, effectiveness, or correct use of information you receive through the Lutikey Service.

11. Warranty Terms.  Lutikey’s products undergo a series of quality inspection procedures.  All of Lutikey’s products are 100% quality control checked.  We will replace the Lutikey within one year of purchase if there is a manufacturing defect causing a failure in the product’s (a) ability to turn on, or (b) ability to pair to a Samsung or iPhone. 

The Lutikey device has been manufactured and thoroughly tested to meet strict quality standards. The warranty covers defects in the material and manufacturing process. It does not cover product components that are subject to normal wear and tear, or damage to fragile components such as switches, batteries or the casing. Consumer-inflicted damage, improper use, or incorrect maintenance of the product will void the warranty.

We make no warranty that the Lutikey product and/or Service(s) will meet your requirements or be available on an uninterrupted, secure, or error-free basis.  

12. Indemnification. To the maximum extent permitted by law, you agree to defend, indemnify, and hold Lutikey, its subsidiaries, successors, partners, directors, officers, employees, agents, assigns, representatives, consultants and affiliates, harmless from and against, any loss, damage, liability, claim, or demand, including reasonable attorneys’ fees and expenses, made by any third-party due to or arising out of your contributed content, use of our product and/or services, and/or arising from a breach of this Agreement and/or any breach of your representations and warranties set forth above.

13. Arbitration/Dispute Resolution.  PLEASE READ THE FOLLOWING SECTION CAREFULLY BECAUSE IT REQUIRES YOU TO ARBITRATE CERTAIN DISPUTES AND CLAIMS WITH US AND LIMITS THE MANNER IN WHICH YOU CAN SEEK RELIEF FROM US.  All disputes arising out of or relating to this Agreement, any Lutikey product or service and its marketing, or the relationship between you and Lutikey (“Disputes”) shall be determined exclusively by binding arbitration. 

You and Lutikey shall first attempt to resolve any Dispute informally for at least 30 days before initiating arbitration.  The informal negotiations commence upon receipt of written notice from one person to the other (“Notice of Dispute”).  The Notice of Dispute must: (a) include the full name and contact information of the complaining party; (b) describe the nature and basis of the claim or dispute; and (c) set forth the specific relief sought.  Lutikey will send its Notice of Dispute to your billing or email address.  You will send your Notice of Dispute to: 2723 Via Capri Unit 811, Clearwater, FL 3374; Attention: Legal Department.  

If the Dispute cannot be resolved informally, you agree that the Dispute will be resolved through final and binding arbitration instead of through court proceedings.  The JAMS Arbitration and ADR Services (JAMS) will administer the arbitration under its Streamlined Arbitration Rules, and, where appropriate, other related JAMS rules.  The JAMS rules will govern payment of all arbitration fees.  

In the event any provision of these Terms or the Privacy Policy is determined by an arbitrator or court of competent jurisdiction to be void, the remaining provisions of this Agreement shall remain binding on the parties hereto with the same effect as though the void provision(s) had been limited or deleted, as applicable. 

14. Choice of Law.  This Agreement shall be governed by and construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Alabama, without giving effect to its conflict of law provisions. To the greatest extent possible any dispute under the Agreement shall be subject to arbitration as provided in the above paragraph.  Only in the case it is legally not allowed to bring a matter under arbitration, you and Lutikey agree that all claims and actions arising under or otherwise concerning this Agreement shall be tried either in the Circuit Court of Mobile County, Alabama or the Federal District Court for the Southern District of Alabama, and each party hereby consents to personal jurisdiction of such courts. 

15. Notice.  Any notices to Lutikey shall be in writing, and shall be deemed delivered upon (a) personal delivery, if delivered by hand during ordinary business hours; (b) the day of delivery if sent by U.S. Mail, postage pre-paid; (c) the day of signed receipt if sent by certified mail, postage pre-paid, or other nationally recognized carrier, return receipt or signature provided and addressed to Lutikey as follows:  2723 Via Capri Unit 811, Clearwater, FL 3374; Attention: Legal Department.  

You understand and agree that Lutikey may send you certain communications, such as announcements, newsletters, and other administrative messages, and that these communications are considered part of the Services.  Your ability to opt out of these communications will be governed by applicable laws and Lutikey’s policies.  Notices emailed to you will be deemed given and received when the email is sent.  Lutikey has not obligation to provide notice by U.S. Mail or any other means even if its attempt to transmit such communication to you electronic mail address fails for any reason.

16. Entire Agreement.  Unless as otherwise stated herein, these Terms and Conditions constitute the entire and exclusive Agreement between you and Lutikey, and these Terms supersede and replace any and all prior oral or written understandings or agreements between you and Lutikey regarding the Lutikey product(s) and/or Service(s).

17. Assignment.  Lutikey may assign this Agreement in its sole discretion.  You are not permitted to assign this Agreement without the prior written consent of Lutikey.  The failure of Lutikey to exercise or enforce any right or provision of this Agreement shall not constitute a waiver of such right or provision.

18. Miscellaneous.  The section headings in this Agreement are provided solely for the convenience of the reader and do not constitute or modify the Terms of this Agreement.