隐私政策| LutiKey追踪器

隐私政策

Lutikey,LLC(“ Lutikey”,“我们”和/或“我们的”)尊重我们的产品和服务用户的隐私。  本隐私政策旨在向您(作为我们服务的用户)告知您在使用Lutikey产品和/或服务时可能从您那里收集或收集的信息类型。  它还涵盖了是否以及如何共享该信息,以及您对提供给我们的信息的权利和选择。  我们使用Cookie和类似技术。

使用Lutikey提供的服务,即表示您已同意我们的服务条款和条件,并且已阅读并理解本隐私政策。

1. 我们收集和接收的信息.  Lutikey必须收集和处理某些信息,以便您在Lutikey上创建帐户并使用我们的服务(在“政策和程序”中有规定)。  根据服务的使用情况,此信息可能包括但不限于:

  • 您通过填写LutiKey网站上的表格提供的信息-您的姓名,电子邮件和邮政地址,电话号码,居住国家/地区,登录名和密码详细信息,如果您注册为服务的用户,请订阅我们的信息,通讯,通过LutiKey上传或提交内容,或者如果您与我们联系;
  • 您通过服务提出的任何请求或交易的详细信息。 LutiKey可能会使用其他公司进行付款处理,并且您根据他们的隐私权政策使用您提交的付款信息; 
  • 有关您在LutiKey上的活动以及与LutiKey互动的信息,包括对我们的移动应用程序的使用(例如您的IP地址,您使用的设备或浏览器的类型以及您在网站上的操作);
  • 以流量分析的形式提供有关人们访问我们网站以及与我们网站互动的方式的信息。  有关我们使用数据分析来保护和改善我们的服务的更多信息,请发送电子邮件至support@lutikey.com。
  • 您发送给我们的通信(例如,当您寻求支持,向我们发送问题或评论或报告问题时);和
  • 您以评论,对讨论的贡献或消息的形式向LutiKey提交或向LutiKey提交的信息。

如果您拒绝向我们提供您的信息,这将限制您注册帐户或使用我们的服务的能力。  您可以通过帐户设置查看,更改或删除您的信息。

2. 分享和使用您的个人信息.  Lutikey将出于以下目的使用我们收集的信息:

  • 为了确保您的帐户安全并保护我们的服务(包括验证用户身份以及防止欺诈和滥用); 
  • 使Lutikey能够为您提供我们的服务,并改善和推广我们的服务;
  • 要创建和管理您的帐户,请与您联系并改善您在Lutikey上的使用体验; 
  • 跟踪和分析服务的使用情况,以便我们改善Lutikey的性能;
  • 在特定的紧急事件中,您的信息可能会提供给参与的安全和紧急响应服务,包括但不限于9-1-1或同等的本地紧急服务,包括消防,警察,紧急医疗,紧急管理,校园安全官员和公共卫生服务(统称为“紧急服务提供商”)。
  • 参与紧急服务提供商可以搜索您的信息,以进行紧急计划和/或响应。
  • 授权用户(“用户”)可能会使用您的姓名,地址,电话号码和/或电子邮件,以通过各种通信方式(例如语音呼叫,短信,电子邮件等)向您发送紧急和一般性利益通知。
  • 当我们真诚地认为发布是遵守法律(包括遵守传票,法院命令或其他要求(包括刑事和民事事项)或执行或应用我们的服务条款和其他要求)所必需的时,我们可能会发布个人信息协议:或保护Lutikey,我们的员工,我们的用户或其他人的权利,财产或安全。尽管此处有任何相反的规定,我们可能会保留个人信息,以遵守适用法律或与法律程序相关的必要要求。
  • 我们可能会与第三方共享非个人信息,例如汇总的非识别信息。我们的服务可能会自动收集使用信息,例如访问我们网站的访客和使用我们服务的用户的数量和频率。  我们以汇总形式而非以识别您个人身份的方式使用此信息。
  • 我们可能会在紧急服务提供商的记录保留政策规定的时间段内,存储或存档提供给紧急服务提供商的最新订户信息的快照。
  • 如果我们全部或大部分业务的所有权发生变化,我们可能会将您的信息转移给新的所有者,以便本服务可以继续运行。  在这种情况下,除非您另外同意新政策或其他政策的条款,否则您的信息将继续受本隐私政策的条款约束。

3. Cookies和日志文件.  我们可能会使用Cookie和网络日志文件以汇总和匿名方式跟踪订户的使用情况。  我们这样做是为了不断改进我们的服务,并简化您对服务的使用。  通过cookie和日志文件,我们收集和共享的信息是匿名的,无法个人识别。  

4. 您个人信息的安全性.  Lutikey采取了安全措施,以防止丢失,滥用和在不受控制的情况下未经授权地更改信息。  但是,Lutikey无法保证用户帐户信息或其他个人信息的安全性。  未经授权的输入或使用,硬件或软件故障以及其他因素可能随时损害用户信息的安全性。  

5. 欧盟用户.   欧洲的数据保护法要求“合法依据”来收集和保留来自欧洲经济区公民或居民的个人信息。我们的合法依据包括:

  • 履行我们与您达成的协议:在某些情况下,我们需要您的个人数据以履行我们提供服务的合同义务。
  • 遵守法律:有时法律说我们需要收集和使用您的数据。例如,税法要求我们保留通过我们的服务所作的抵押和付款的记录。
  • 合法权益:这是数据保护法中的一个技术术语,从本质上讲意味着我们有充分合理的理由来使用您的数据,并且我们的使用方式不会损害您的利益和权利。我们有时会要求您的数据以合理的方式追求我们的合法利益,这是我们开展业务的一部分,并且不会对您的权利,自由或利益产生实质性影响。

我们使用身份,设备和位置信息来防止欺诈和滥用并确保服务安全。我们也可能会根据您控制我们是否这样做的权利向您发送有关我们服务的促销通讯。 

我们分析用户如何与我们的网站进行交互,以便我们可以更好地了解设计的哪些元素运作良好,哪些运作不正常。这使我们能够改善和发展我们为所有用户提供的在线体验的质量。

6. 与第三方服务共享的信息.  我们可能会与代表我们执行功能的第三方和我们的附属公司共享我们收集的个人身份信息,以在网站和第三方网站上开发和投放针对性的广告;提供分析和站点使用信息;处理交易和付款;管理我们的促销,竞赛,抽奖和调查;提供其他营销和促销帮助;并提供与我们的业务运营有关的其他服务。  当我们与业务合作伙伴和其他授权的第三方服务提供商共享您的个人身份信息时,这些服务提供商可能会访问执行其功能所需的个人信息,但不允许出于任何其他目的共享或使用此类信息。  

Lutikey可能会与其第三方业务合作伙伴共享您的个人身份信息,以使这些各方能够向您提供产品和服务。  这些第三方可能会向您发送信息或市场报价。  如果我们出于第三方营销目的与第三方共享您的个人身份信息,则您的个人身份信息将受该第三方的隐私政策和商业惯例的约束。

我们还可能披露有关您的信息(a)如果我们认为法律有此要求或法律或法律程序要求这样做; (b)交给执法部门或其他政府官员; (c)当我们认为为了防止人身伤害或经济损失或与调查可疑或实际欺诈或非法活动有关而有必要进行披露时。

7. 链接到其他网站和服务.  我们的网站可能包含指向其隐私惯例可能与LutiKey不同的其他网站或服务的链接。当您使用指向外部站点或服务的链接时,将以该站点或服务的隐私策略和数据处理披露为准。

8. 保留.  只要您的帐户处于活动状态,为您提供服务所必需或本政策中规定的其他任何方面,我们都会保留您的信息。我们还将出于本政策规定的目的并在必要的范围内保留并使用此信息,以遵守我们的法律义务,解决争端,执行我们的协议并保护LutiKey的合法权利。 

我们还收集并维护汇总,匿名或化名的信息,我们可能会无限期保留这些信息,以保护我们网站的安全性,改善我们的服务或遵守法律义务。

9. 儿童在线隐私法.  《儿童在线保护隐私法案》(COPPA)保护13岁以下儿童的在线隐私。  除非法律允许,否则Lutikey不会有意收集或保留13岁以下人士的信息。  通过Lutikey服务提供信息的任何人向我们表示他或她13岁以上。  如果您是未成年人,请不要注册Lutikey服务或向我们提供有关您的任何个人信息。  如果得知我们在未征得适当同意的情况下从未成年人那里收集了个人信息,包括个人健康信息,我们将删除该信息。

10. 数据保护机构.  在遵守适用法律的前提下,如果您是欧洲经济区的公民或居民,则您也有权反对LutiKey使用您的个人信息,并有权向当地数据保护机构或英国信息专员办公室投诉。 

英国新闻专员办公室 
柴郡威尔姆斯洛水路威克里夫故居 
英国SK9 SAF 
电话:+0303 123 1113 
传真:01625 524510 

网址:https://ico.org.uk/global/contact-us/(https://ico.org.uk/global/contact-us/)

11.  隐私政策变更.   Lutikey保留不时修改和更新本政策的权利,并会对此进行通知。  本协议的所有变更将发布到Lutikey的网站上。  您同意在任何此类修改生效后和/或由于您继续访问或使用Lutikey而受到本协议任何更改的约束。 

简体中文

Privacy Policy

Lutikey, LLC (“Lutikey,” “We,” and/or “Our”) respects the privacy of users of Our products and services.  This Privacy Policy is designed to inform you, as a user of our services, as to the type of information that we may gather or collect from you when you use Lutikey’s product and/or services.  It also covers whether and how that information may be shared and your rights and choices regarding the information you provide to us.  We use cookies and similar technologies.

By using the Services offered by Lutikey, you are acknowledging you have agreed to our Terms and Conditions of Service and that you have read and understood this Privacy Policy.

1. Information we collect and receive.  Lutikey must collect and process certain information in order for you to create an account on Lutikey and use our Services (set forth in the Policies and Procedures).  Depending on the use of the Services, this information may include, but is not limited to:

  • Information you provide by completing forms on LutiKey’s website – your name, email and postal addresses, telephone number, country of residence, login, and password details, We may ask for this information if you register as a user of the services, subscribe to our newsletters, upload or submit content through LutiKey, or if you contact us;
  • Details of any requests or transactions you make through the Services. LutiKey may use other companies for payment processing, and the payment information you submit may be used by them in accordance with their privacy policies; 
  • Information about your activity on and interaction with LutiKey, including use of our mobile apps (such as your IP address, the type of device or browser you use, and your actions on the site);
  • Information about the ways people visit and interact with our site, in the form of traffic analytics.  For more information about our use of data analytics to protect and Improve our services, please email us at support@lutikey.com;
  • Communications you send to us (for example, when you ask for support, send us questions or comments, or report a problem); and
  • Information that you submit on or to LutiKey in the form of comments, contributions to discussions, or messages.

If you decline to provide us with your information, this will limit your ability to register for an account or use our Services.  You may review, change or remove your information through your account settings.

2. Sharing and use of your personal information.  Lutikey will use the information we collect for the following purposes:

  • To keep your account secure and protect our Services (including verification of user identities and prevention of fraud and abuse); 
  • To enable Lutikey to provide you with our Services, and to improve and promote our Services;
  • To create and administer your account, contact you, and better your experience on Lutikey; 
  • To track and analyze use of the Services so that we can improve Lutikey’s performance;
  • Your information may be made available to participating safety and emergency response services during specific emergency incidents, including without limitation, 9-1-1 or equivalent local emergency services including fire, police, emergency medical, emergency management, campus safety officials and public health services (collectively, “Emergency Service Providers”).
  • Your information may be searchable to participating Emergency Service Providers for the purposes of emergency planning and/or response.
  • Your name, address, phone number and/or email may be used by authorized users (“Users”) to send emergency and general Interest notifications to you via various communication methods (e.g. voice calls, text messaging, email, etc).
  • We may release personal information when we believe in good faith that release is necessary to comply with laws including to comply with subpoenas, court orders, or other requests (including criminal and civil matters), or to enforce or apply our Terms of Service and other agreements: or to protect the rights, property, or safety of Lutikey, our employees, our users, or others. Notwithstanding anything to the contrary herein, we may retain personal information to comply with applicable law or as necessary in connection with legal proceedings.
  • We may share non-personal information such as aggregated non-identifying information to third parties. Our Service may automatically collect usage information, such as the numbers and frequency of visitors to our site and users who use our Service.  We use this information in aggregate form and not in a manner that would identify you personally.
  • We may store or archive snapshots of then-current Subscriber information as it’s made available to Emergency Service Providers, for the period of time dictated by Emergency Service Providers record keeping policies.
  • If the ownership of all or a substantial part of our business changes, we may transfer your information to a new owner so that the Service can continue to operate.  In such a case, your information would remain subject to the terms of this Privacy Policy, unless you otherwise consent to the terms of a new or different policy.

3. Cookies and log files.  We may use cookies and web log files to track subscriber usage on aggregate and anonymous basis.  We do this for the purpose of continually improving our Service, and simplifying your use of the Services.  With both cookies and log files, the information that we collect and share is anonymous and not personally identifiable.  

4. Security of your personal information.  Lutikey has security measures in place to protect against the loss, misuse, and unauthorized alteration of the information under out control.  However, Lutikey cannot guarantee the security of user account information or other personal information.  Unauthorized entry or use, hardware or software failure, and other factors may compromise the security of user information at any time.  

5. European Union users.   Data protection law in Europe requires a “lawful basis” for collecting and retaining personal information from citizens or residents of the European Economic Area. Our lawful bases include:

  • Performing the agreement we have with you: In certain circumstances, we need your personal data to comply with our contractual obligation to deliver the services.
  • Legal compliance: Sometimes the law says we need to collect and use your data. For example, tax laws require us to retain records of pledges and payments made through our services.
  • Legitimate interests: This is a technical term in data protection law which essentially means we have a good and fair reason to use your data and we do so in ways which do not hurt your interests and rights. We sometimes require your data to pursue our legitimate interests in a way that might reasonably be expected as part of running our business and that does not materially impact your rights, freedom or interests.

We use identity, device, and location information to prevent fraud and abuse and to keep the services secure. We may also send you promotional communications about our services, subject to your right to control whether we do so. 

We analyze how users interact with our site so we can understand better what elements of the design are working well and which are not working so well. This allows us to improve and develop the quality of the on line experience we offer all our users.

6. Information shared with third-party services.  We may share personally identifiable information that we collect with third-parties that perform functions on our behalf and our affiliate companies to develop and deliver targeted advertising on the website and on website’s of third-parties; provide analytic and site usage information; process transactions and payments; administer our promotions, contests, sweepstakes, and surveys; provide other marketing and promotional assistance; and provide other services related to the operation of our business.  When we share your personally identifiable information with our business partners and other authorized third-party service providers, these service providers may have access to personal information needed to perform their functions but are not permitted to share or use such information for any other purpose.  

Lutikey may share your personally identifiable information with its third-party business partners to enable these parties to offer their products and services to you.  These third-parties may send you information or marketing offers.  If we share your personally identifiable information with a third-party for the third-parties’ marketing purposes, your personally identifiable information will be subject to the privacy policy and business practices of that third-party.

We may also disclose information about you (a) if we believe that the law requires it or are required to do so by law or legal process; (b) to law enforcement authorities or other governmental officials; or (c) when we believe disclosure is necessary or appropriate to prevent physical harm or financial loss, or in connection with an investigation of suspected or actual fraudulent or illegal activity.

7. Links to other websites and services.  Our site may include links to other websites or services whose privacy practices may differ from LutiKey’s. When you use a link to an external site or service, the privacy policy and data processing disclosures for that site or service governs.

8. Retention.  We will retain your information as long as your account is active, as necessary to provide you with the services or as otherwise set forth in this policy. We will also retain and use this information as necessary for the purposes set out in this policy and to the extent necessary to comply with our legal obligations, resolve disputes, enforce our agreements and protect LutiKey’s legal rights. 

We also collect and maintain aggregated, anonymized or pseudonymized information which we may retain indefinitely to protect the safety and security of our site, improve our services or comply with legal obligations.

9. Children’s Online Privacy Act.  The Children’s Online Protection Privacy Act (COPPA) protects the online privacy of children under the age 13 years.  Lutikey does not knowingly collect or maintain information from anyone under the age of 13, unless or accept as permitted by law.  Any person who provides information through Lutikey’s Services represents to us that he or she is 13 years of age or older.  If you are a minor, please do not register for Lutikey’s Services or provide any personal information about you to us.  If learn that we have collected personal information, including personal health information, from a minor without the appropriate consent, we will delete that information.

10. Data protection authority.  Subject to applicable law, if you are a citizen or resident of the European Economic Area, you also have the right to object to LutiKey’s use of your personal information and lodge a complaint with your local data protection authority or the United Kingdom Information Commissioner’s Office. 

United Kingdom Information Commissioner’s Office 
Wycliffe House, Water Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire 
SK9 SAF, United Kingdom 
Telephone: +0303 123 1113 
Fax: 01625 524510 

Web: https://ico.org.uk/global/contact-us/ (https://ico.org.uk/global/contact-us/)

11.  Changes to Privacy Policy.   Lutikey reserves the right to modify and update this policy from time to time and will provide notice of same.  Any and all changes to this Agreement will be posted to Lutikey’s website.  You agree to be bound to any changes to this Agreement after any such modification becomes effective and/or by your continued access or use of Lutikey.