返回| LutiKey追踪器

退货保证

LutiKey.com 30天满意保证的退货政策

如果您因任何原因对从LutiKey.com购买的商品不满意,则从购买之日起30天内要求全额退款。您可以根据以下条款退还在LutiKey.com上购买的任何产品(定义如下),但不包括LutiKey Plus等订阅产品。

要获得退款资格,必须满足以下所有条件:

您必须在购买日期后的29天内向我们的客户服务团队申请退货授权。要请求退货授权,请联系客户服务support@LutiKey.com。

您必须将产品退还给LutiKey才能获得退款。退回的产品必须处于良好的物理状态(没有物理损坏或损坏)。购买时随附的所有原始配件都必须包含在您的退货中。

退货授权号必须与您退货的产品一起提供。

附加条款和条件:

在11月和12月购买的产品可以在下一年的1月31日之前或自购买之日起45天之内退货。

运输和手续费,礼品包装费和已付税款(例如州,海关或增值税)不予退还。

您有责任并必须预付所有运输费用,并且承担在返回LutiKey途中退回产品的丢失或损坏的风险。

如果您将产品退还给LutiKey(a)未经LutiKey的退货授权,或者(b)没有购买时随附的所有零件和附件,则LutiKey保留拒绝接受此类退货或向您收取15%的退货费的权利。产品的原始价格或缺少的零件和配件的零售价,以较高者为准。

简体中文
English Español Português Nederlands Français Deutsch Italiano 日本語 Русский 한국어 简体中文

Returns & Warranty

LutiKey.com 30 Day Satisfaction Guaranteed Return Policy

If you are unsatisfied with your purchase from LutiKey.com for any reason, you have 30 days from the date of purchase to request a full refund. You may return any Product (as defined below) purchased on LutiKey.com in accordance with the terms below, excluding subscription purchases such as LutiKey Plus.

To qualify for a refund, all the following conditions must be met:

A return authorization must be requested from our customer service team within 29 days of your purchase date. To request a return authorization, please contact Customer Service support@LutiKey.com.

You must return the Product to LutiKey to receive a refund. Returned Product(s) must be in good physical condition (not physically broken or damaged). All accessories originally included with your purchase must be included with your return.

The return authorization number must be included along with your returned product.

Additional terms and conditions:

Products purchased in November and December can be returned through January 31 of the following year or 45 days from the date of purchase, whichever is longer.

Shipping and handling charges, gift wrap fees, and taxes paid (such as state, customs, or VAT) are not refundable.

You are responsible for and must prepay all shipping charges and you assume the risk of loss or damage to the returned Product(s) while in transit back to LutiKey.

If you return Product to LutiKey (a) without a return authorization from LutiKey or (b) without all parts and accessories originally included with your purchase, LutiKey retains the right to either refuse acceptance of such return or charge you a restocking fee of 15% of the original price of the Product(s) or the retail value of the missing parts and accessories, whichever is higher.